4 comments on “The Search for Edno de Souza…

  1. Spinelli, I know what you mean. I am an American who lives in the Tampa Bay Area, I go to Rays games and I have lived in Brasil and would like the chance to work or volunteer there in Brazil with the Tampa Bay Rays but there is no information available. I would like to learn more about what all i could do to help the Rays in Brazil but I get nowhere. Please let me know if you find any contact information with Edno De Souza. Thanks pal.

  2. This type of coat tends to thicken with temperature changes, or regular
    clipping, and it will also shed out minimally, but regularly, as well.
    >>>>>>If you agree, pass this on. I put a small amount of water in a plastic
    cup and quietly stood in front of my dog, without sayging a word.

Leave a Reply

